Workout Challenge: Day 3

Are you still with me?! I know our days can get so jam-packed, but if you can squeeze in any type of activity during the day, you’re on the right track.

I don’t know about you, but when I’m working out consistently I make better food choices throughout my day, I sleep through the night, and I tend to be in a much more positive mood throughout my day because I just feel better overall. Does this sound like something you’re interested in? Then, join the challenge!

I haven’t tried today’s workout yet. I will do so after work, but we’re moving on to our core. Get ready for the burn, folks. Just tell yourself “It’s only 27-minutes!” ๐Ÿ˜‰

Day 3: HIIT + Core


Also, be on the lookout for today’s edition of What I Ate Wednesday later on this evening!

Happy Wednesday! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

