The Color Run!

A few posts ago I mentioned that I had signed up for The Color Run which is coming to Orlando on January 31, 2014.

Well, I am absolutely thrilled to announce that I have been selected as a Color Run Ambassador! 🙂Throw Happiness Like Confetti

This means I will be able to post all kinds of wonderful things about The Color Run here on The Thrive Life, but also I have a $5-off coupon just for YOU if you’re running the race in Orlando! All you need to do is enter: ORLANDO2 at check-out and BOOM, you will receive $5-off your registration fee.

I will also be posting my race training soon, so if this is your first 5k, or you just haven’t run in a while, be on the lookout for this schedule that will be headed your way!

In the meantime, here’s a fun chart to find out your Color Runner Name! Don’t forget to share yours in the comments! Mine is “Lively Tickled Pink”! 😛Color Runner Name


Is Orlando too far for you? Check out The Color Run website for all their locations in cities all over the United States AND Internationally too!

One thought on “The Color Run!

Leave a Reply

